GLOBAL CERTIFICATION
GLOBAL CERTIFICATION
mig

French indoor environmental testing A+ certification

The French VOC label is a mandatory environmental label for indoor buildings to enter the French market. It is based on the technical regulations of the international standard ISO-16000 Indoor Air. It simulates the indoor environment where people live. It is tested by professional precision instruments for 28 days in the painted space. For air quality, products are rated according to the concentration of total volatile organic compounds in the air and the concentration of ten other common organic compounds that are harmful to the human body. The highest environmental protection level of the French VOC label is A+, and the following are A, B and C.

German Building Sustainability Evaluation DGNB System

DGNB-the abbreviation of the German Sustainable Building Council (German). It is the second-generation green building certification system in the world today. It was jointly developed by the German Sustainable Building Council and the German government. It includes six areas: ecological quality, economic quality, social cultural and functional quality, technical quality, process quality, and base quality. More than sixty standards. The system has been recognized by many international agencies including the United Nations Environment Programme.

mig
mig

German eco-certified product label

Eco-INSTITUT, Germany, is the most senior indoor environment research institution in Germany. The "eco eco-certified product" label sets stringent standards that exceed existing legal requirements. In order to obtain this certification, the product and its ingredients must be not only non-toxic and harmless, but also environmentally friendly. MIG-ESP Interior has been awarded the "eco certified product" label since 2016, which means that MIG products:

1. The discharge volume and the content of harmful substances are safe and reliable;

2. Consumers can use it in the construction and decoration of residences and offices without any restrictions;

3. It is the first choice of project planners and architects;

4. It is the first choice of health-conscious consumers.

China Environmental Labeling Product Certification (Ten Ring Mark)

The ten ring mark (Chinese environmental mark) is a kind of "certification mark" marked on the product or its packaging. It shows that the product is not only qualified in quality, but also meets specific environmental protection requirements. Compared with similar products, it has environmental advantages such as low toxicity, less harmful, and resource-saving.

mig
mig

German Residential Medicine Recommendation Certification

Mig Interior and Exterior Wall Coatings obtained the "Recommended Certification for Residential Medicine" certificate in 2017, and MiG Exterior Wall Coatings is the only paint that has obtained this certificate. The certificate is issued by the German Authority for Residential Medicine, Building Hygiene and Indoor Poison Testing Association. Products that can obtain the "Recommended Certification for Residential Medicine" certificate include building materials, building interior wall materials such as paint, furniture, indoor chemicals, household appliances, air-conditioning equipment, etc. Strict testing must be performed on products during certification. Testing standards include all objective or objective technical standards or household physiological standards that affect all aspects of household hygiene and health. For example, residential building materials including building surfaces or ventilation systems have not detected harmful emissions. Building materials are particularly conducive to indoor environment and comfort. The percentage of indoor air pollution indicators is lower than the limit value and/or reference value stipulated by the law, and the indoor noise emission meets or falls below the limit value stipulated by the law. MiG paint has undergone strict audits, and all indicators have reached or even exceeded the above detection parameters, which meets the health needs of building users for houses.

EU Building Energy Optimization Plan BuildHeat

EU Building Energy Optimization Plan: In order to improve the energy efficiency of buildings and improve the comfort of the indoor environment, Europe has implemented the EU Building Energy Efficiency Optimization Plan since 2016. Relying on strength and innovation, Mige Materials has become one of the 18 best selected materials in Europe, and it is also the only selected wall material.

mig
mig

German energy efficiency quality certification

The German Energy Efficiency Quality Certification is a demonstration established by the Federal Ministry of Economics and Energy to commend buildings and building materials that save more than 40% and reduce carbon emissions on a large scale.

American LEED certification

LEED (Leadership in Energy and Environmental Design) is a tool for evaluating green buildings. The purpose is: to effectively reduce the negative impact of the environment and residents in the design. The purpose is: to standardize a complete and accurate concept of green building, and to prevent over-greening of buildings. LEED was established by the U.S. Green Building Council and implemented in 2003. It has been listed as a statutory mandatory standard in some states and some countries in the United States. The "Leadership in Energy & Environmental Design Building Rating Systen" (Leadership in Energy & Environmental Design Building Rating Systen) established and implemented by the U.S. Green Building Council, referred to as LEEDTM in the world, is currently used in various building environmental protection assessments, green building assessments, and sustainable building assessments in various countries around the world. Sexual evaluation standards are considered to be the most complete and influential evaluation standards.

mig
mig

National Green Building Selected Products

The standard certificate of green building product certifier is a certification mark registered by the National Building Materials Testing Center by the Trademark Office of the State Administration for Industry and Commerce. The certification mark contains green, ecological and environmentally friendly logos.

Contact us   |   Store query   |   Cooperation   |   News   |   

Unified national service hotline : 400-926-7598

TEL: 0579-83190888 FAX: 0579-87350196

ADD: No. 88 Lanfeng East Road, Xialixi Industrial Zone, Yongkang City

2016MIG (Zhejiang) Innovation Technology Co., Ltd. All Rights Reserved  Powered by: www.300.cn

浙ICP备16033603号

mig

scan it

Follow WeChat public account

全球认证
全球认证
Global certification
mig

法国室内环境检测A+认证

法国VOC标签是室内建筑进入法国市场强制使用的环保标签,是根据国际标准ISO-16000室内空气的技术规定,模拟人们实际居住的室内环境,通过专业精密仪器持续28天检测涂刷后空间内的空气质量,根据空气中总挥发性有机化合物的浓度及另外十种常见的对人体有危害的有机化合物浓度对产品评级,法国VOC标签最高环保级别为A+,以下为A,B和C。

德国建筑可持续评价DGNB体系

DGNB–德国可持续建筑委员会的缩写(德语)。是当今世界第二代绿色建筑认证体系,由德国可持续建筑委员会与德国政府共同开发编制,包括生态质量、经济质量、社会文化及功能质量、技术质量、过程质量和基地质量六大领域,共六十多条标准。该体系已得到包括联合国环境规划署机构在内的多方国际机构的认可。

mig
企业介绍

德国eco生态认证产品标签

德国eco-INSTITUT,是德国最资深的室内环境研究机构。“eco生态认证产品”标签设置了严苛的、超出现有法律要求的标准。为了获得这一认证,产品及其成分必须不仅无毒无害,而且必须环保。米格墙体材料 MIG-ESP Interior 自2016年开始获得“eco生态认证产品”标签,这意味着米格产品:

1、其排放量及有害物质含量均是安全可靠的;

2、消费者可以放心的、不受限制的在住宅、办公场所的建筑及装修中使用;

3、是项目规划者及建筑设计师们的首选;

4、是具有健康意识的消费者们的首选。

中国环境标志产品认证(十环标志)

十环标志(中国环境标志)是标示在产品或其包装上的一种"证明性商标"。它表明产品不仅质量合格,而且符合特定的环保要求,与同类产品相比,具有低毒少害、节约资源能源等环境优势。

企业介绍
企业介绍

 德国居住医学推荐认证

米格内外墙涂料于2017年获得《居住医学推荐认证》证书, 其中米格外墙涂料是唯一获得此证书的涂料。该证书由德国权威机构居住医学、建筑卫生及室内毒物检测协会颁发。可获得《居住医学推荐认证》证书的产品包括建筑材料, 建筑内墙材料如涂料, 家具, 室内用化学品, 家用电器, 空调设备等。认证时必须对产品进行严格的检测, 检测标准包括影响家居卫生健康方方面面的所有客观或可客观化的技术标准或家居生理学标准,例如:住宅建材包括建筑表面或通风系统未检测出有害物排放, 建材特别有利于室内环境和舒适度, 室内空气污染指标百分比低于法律规定的极限值和/或参考值,室内噪声排放符合或低于法律规定的极限值等。米格涂料经过严格审核, 各项指标达到甚至优于以上检测参数, 符合建筑使用者对住宅的健康需求。

欧盟建筑能耗优化计划 BuildHeat

欧盟建筑能耗优化计划:欧洲为了提高建筑物能效,改善室内环境的舒适性,从2016年起实施了欧盟建筑能耗优化计划。米格材料依靠实力创新成为全欧十八个最佳入选材料之一,亦是唯一一个入选的墙面材料。

企业介绍
企业介绍

德国能效品质认证

德国能效品质认证是联邦德国经济和能源部为表彰节能超过百分之四十,大规模减低碳排放的建筑及建筑材料而设立的论证。

美国LEED认证

LEED( Leadership in Energy and Environmental Design)是一个评价绿色建筑的工具。宗旨是:在设计中有效地减少环境和住户的负面影响。目的是:规范一个完整准确的绿色建筑概念,防止建筑的滥绿色化。LEED由美国绿色建筑协会建立并于2003年开始推行,在美国部分州和一些国家已被列为法定强制标准。由美国绿色建筑协会建立并推行的《绿色建筑评估体系》( Leadership in Energy& Environmental Design Building Rating Systen),国际上简称LEEDTM,是目前在世界各国的各类建筑环保评估、绿色建筑评估以及建筑可持续性评估标准中被认为是最完善、最有影响力的评估标准。

企业介绍
企业介绍

国家绿色建筑选用产品

绿色建筑选用产品证明商标准用证是国家建筑材料测试中心经国家工商行政管理总局商标局注册的证明商标,是用于证明建材产品的性能符合绿色建筑功能需求及绿色建材要求的特定标志,该证明商标中内涵了绿色、生态和环保的图案标识。

联系我们   |   门店查询   |   招商合作   |   米格动态   |   

全国统一服务热线 : 400-926-7598

TEL:0579-83190888 FAX:0579-87350196

地址:永康市下里溪工业区澜峰东路88号

2016米格(浙江)创新科技有限公司 版权所有 技术支持:中企动力

浙ICP备16033603号-1

mig

扫一扫

关注微信公众号